Can I restore a deleted scenario or step group?
  • 02 Sep 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

Can I restore a deleted scenario or step group?

  • Dark
    Light

Currently, Autify does not allow deleted scenarios or step groups to be restored.
Please be careful when deleting a scenario or step group.

If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to contact us via Autify chat!


Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.