Can I delete test results?
  • 09 Dec 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Contributors
  • Dark
    Light

Can I delete test results?

  • Dark
    Light

Currently, you can't delete test results on Autify's interface.
Although you cannot delete test results, once the test result's viewing period is over, you will no longer be able to view it (the length of the viewing period depends on your contract).


Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.