This article describes how to invite and manage new users to a workspace.
Invite new users
- Go to Settings > Workspaces from the sidebar.
- Enter the email addresses of the users to be invited, and after clicking the [Invite] button, the message "Invitation sent to 〇〇 (e-mail address)" appears at the top of the screen.
- Within a few minutes, you will receive an email with the subject line "Welcome to Autify for Mobile". Please follow the onscreen instructions to set your account.
There is no limit to the number of users, and we do not limit the number of domains, so please feel free to invite anyone!
Managing existing users
Anyone can check the list of members of the organization to which they belong. Also, anyone who belongs to the workspace can add or remove users from the workspace.
How to delete a user
Click "Delete" to the right of the email address of the user you wish to delete. The message "Member deleted" will appear.
Note that clicking "Delete" will delete the user without displaying a confirmation message. Please be careful not to delete the wrong user.